ONLINE DATING: SWEET LOVER: THE RISE AND FALL OF „HELL ANGELS/FOREST ANGELS..“

nita0216blog

INTRODUCTION:

T’S BEEN A WHILE SINCE FOREST ANGELS HAS BEEN DISSIPATED; AAAAAHH!!! FOREST…. HE IS JUST A CONNECTION ON TANGO THAT I CAME ACROSS AND LIKED, HE WAS HUMOROUS AND VERY SEXUAL, AND ANYTHING SEXUAL ALWAYS INTRIGUES AND FASCINATES ME.
YES. I’M MISSING HIS PRESENCE AND OUR PLAYTIME..BUT EVERYTHING HAS IT’S TIME AND HE DECIDED TO STOP COMMUNICATING AND CONNECTING WITH ME ABOUT AFTER A WEEK OF COMING BACK OFF SUSPENSION FROM TANGO; THEY HAD SUSPENDED HIS ACCOUNT FOR A WEEK OR SO…. I DO MISS HIM AND IT MAKES ME REALIZED JUST HOW ATTACHED AND ADDICTED I HAVE BECOME TO HIM. (WELL… US ANGELS.. THEY ARE FOUR OF US ANGELS…. BUT WE WILL COME TO THAT STORY SOON ENOUGH.)
I WAS HAVING THE FEELINGS OF REJECTION AND ABANDONMENT, AND I WAS REALLY HURT WITH IS ACTIONS..
I HAD THOUGHT HE LIKES ME, AND I WANTED HIM TO; I KNOW…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.648 weitere Wörter

