Galerie

Baking Breakfast Together

Scotties Toy Box

Hello Everyone.  Thanks for coming by, pull up a chunk of wi-fi and have a stretch out.   Some of you may know I have good days, and I have not good days.  Well that is not special, we all have that.  What makes mine a bit different is my health issues including pain problems can make a not so good day both happen a lot more often and makes them be quite a bitch.  However the great thing for me is I have it very good comparatively and with out being a blind pollyanna  I would say I am a lucky person.   I am rather happy.  I am not going to write a post on all the bitchy health stuff I am dealing with.   Instead I am going to tell you the great thing we did this morning.

Ron and I love to do stuff together.  One…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 507 weitere Wörter

