Allergy-Free Friday: 4 Ingredient Flat Bread (AIP, PALEO, VEGAN, GF)

The Purple Almond

Ok, I’m going to start this first Allergy-Free Friday article out by saying I think I’ve bitten off more than I can chew with this one. LOL! 🙂 It is really tough finding allergy-free recipes. But, that’s why I’m doing this. It’s needed, because, there are so many people out their with allergies. It won’t be my normal recipe list of 5 or 10 recipes, however. (that would take way too long!)

As a reminder, every Friday, I will include one or two recipes free from the following ingredients:

  • Peanuts
  • Tree nuts
  • Fish
  • Shellfish
  • Soy
  • Eggs
  • Dairy
  • Wheat/gluten
  • Chia Seeds
  • Flax Seeds
  • Coconut
  • Corn

Probably the most difficult items on the list are coconut, chia and flax. Many „allergy-free“ blogger, will include recipes that use coconut as a flour/nut replacement and chia/flax „eggs“ as a replacement for regular eggs.

I also want to mention that the flour used in many…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 252 weitere Wörter

