NOTHING IS EVER REALLY WASTED

FAITH | LOVE | SOUL

pexels-photo-128458

Whether you believe this to be true or not . . .

NOTHING IS EVER WASTED!

No failure, no mistake, no pain, no loss,

no experience . . . NOTHING!

There are reasons why things happen!  It’s as though there is a perfect master plan for our lives.   And although oftentimes we might not fully comprehend it, nevertheless it is unfolding daily.

I know you’re probably thinking, “Really?,  A master plan?”

I don’t proclaim to fully understand it myself, although I have experienced it to some degree.  I can tell you that while going through trials in my own life, at first it makes absolutely NO SENSE!

But as time passes, things have a way of becoming clearer.  You see, time allows us to have a deeper understanding of our situations and our circumstances.

Ever held a paper with written words right up close to your eyes?  All you see…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 187 weitere Wörter

