One Life To Live…..Make It Count!

When I' m With You... Whitney Ibe Blog!

image

Recently, I have learnt some important lessons about how I live my life, how and who I choose to trust, how I want my relationship with the Lord to be. How I want to raise my children, how I want to love ect…..
Sometimes, life throws us off balance and we forget the things that matters and strive for the things that don’t matter. I love to focus my strength and energy on my work and often forget to relax and enjoy.

We will always have work to do, which means we will have to choose to take a break and enjoy life sometimes. We need to learn to strike a balance when it comes to choosing how we spend our time. How we spend time with our loved ones, children, parents, God, studying his words and reflecting on them. There are some situations especially where our children and loved…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 343 weitere Wörter

