Living A Life Of Purpose……

When I' m With You... Whitney Ibe Blog!

image

We are created in God’s image and likeness, but most importantly for a  relationship with him. Being in that relationship is the only thing that will ultimately satisfy our souls. But it’s so sad that most people don’t think nor believe their satisfaction in life will come from God. They rather choose to believe it’s in their career, their marriage, their children, their spouses, their businesses, their relationship, their religion, ect.

Until we come to know God, we would have many wonderful experiences, but we will never be fulfilled much less fulfilling our Purpose for life. We will end up been used for some noble purposes, but not the one we were ultimately designed for, not the one through which we will find the most fulfillment. 

Very often I ask myself these questions, what is my purpose here on earth, why was I created?, Why didn’t my mother choose to abort…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 438 weitere Wörter

