Writing Her Own Pattern: Amy J. Hamilton

Mindflight

For the last day of our three day author interview feature, I have an amazing and fascinating person who wrote „Modified: Lunar Medical book one.“  I really had a lot of fun interviewing her, and I hope you have just as much fun reading what she said!


Hi Amber, and welcome to the blog.  I’ll start out with something basic.  What made you begin writing?Amy Hamilton.jpg

I started when I was a kid. On holiday one year Dad produced a foolscap lined notepad and wanted me to keep a diary. That notepad turned into many hardcover page a day diaries over the years, I filled every one. Eventually I wrote on an Atari computer, then a PC. There were a few years of blogging on a forum. I wrote my first novel longhand on holiday in an A4 book some 20 years ago. I have no idea what happened to it…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.686 weitere Wörter

