Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French

charles french words reading and writing

I realized that I have fallen off creating publicity for my book recently, and that is a mistake no author should make. So, I am going to try again and reintroduce my book now!

wp-1476386546701-maledicus 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

Here are several reviews of my novel:

„Once I started reading Maledicus I couldn’t put it down! I just finished it and I. HAVE. NO. WORDS… You better be writing a sequel 😀 That was incredible! I actually felt like I was going back in time and travelling through the ages. It was great to see the contrasts of each main character especially since it shows that different backgrounds/opinions can work together to make a great (and lovable) team. The theme of stopping bullies was ever present and really…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 361 weitere Wörter

