The Place Of A Woman….Her Desires!

When I' m With You... Whitney Ibe Blog!

image

My Sunday school teacher often say that a woman’s place is „In the kitchen and in the other room“. Well, biblically Yes. He says it with so much authority and fire in his eyes like he’s about to light up the entire Street ( Smiles).
After service, I had a chat with some ladies both singles and married. From the single sisters I deduced that they are so scared of getting married for fear of being subjected to modern day slavery as they called it.
Maybe it’s the way the Sunday school teacher communicated it to them, leaving them more worried than eager to find their missing ribs. For the married I could deduce that many of them were already subjected to it and had little or nothing to do about it. Is marriage really a modern day slavery?
Why are people scared of venturing into it? The ones that…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 699 weitere Wörter

